The Need to Rebuild

on

EM's Web Journal

 “…  a time to tear down and a time to build”

-Ecclesiastes 3:3 (NIV)

This blog’s been a witness to my silence. In fact, the latest post I’ve had is a photo essay due long ago. And there are other things I’ve yet to publish and share. So many things.

I betrayed my self – again. So much has passed: A trip to Bohol, a thesis about to be done, a new job, another flourishing job, an awesome family, and wrecked social life, a friend who said goodbye.

Things mentioned above are worth a blog post (at least in my own perspective). But I haven’t written anything. I haven’t written at all.

There’s something wrong.

I’ve stopped trying to figure out what.

I must just be tired. I am tired.

But I can’t remain this way. To the reader of this post, I’m telling you, there’s so much rebuilding to…

View original post 2 more words

Leave a Reply

