Transitioning

on

EM's Web Journal

The once dark skies light up as the sun sheds its first few beams.

IMG_20150228_165545

The way days transition from evening to morning are one of the most spectacular shows nature play every day. But seeing someone change for the better life is indeed a more colorful and promising scene to look at.

What more if it’s your own life? Allow me to share what happened.

**************************************************

Days have been totally rough recently, and I mean that both literally and figuratively.

I’m getting less sleep than what my 17-year-old body deserves.  My academic life, though not bad, is not improving. Social life? Let’s not talk about it. I’ve gotten fatter after eating up my feelings. And I lost my umbrella.

And then, the weather jumps into the fun by sending heavy rains. You can just imagine me running from school straight to the Jeepney terminal (which is a 2/3 of a…

View original post 292 more words

Leave a Reply

